FFVC

I used my Nikon D5500 to capture this variety of images with the setting on aperture-priority or shutter-priority, depending on the photo. Lens: 18-55mm. f/3.5-5.6.

I have edited some of the photos to add definition and increase the colour vibrancy. I rotated one of the images to give a different view point. I used the compositional techniques of shutter speed, framing and view points such as shooting from up high and shooting from below. I used the zoom lens to take the picture of the Christmas light to get a more focused picture.

Leave a Reply

